Skip to content

Proton Rolls out to Launch Pad 24 for ExoMars Mission

Roll out completed for the Proton launch with the ExoMars mission.

Livestreaming of the launch will begin here on 14 March at 08:30 GMT (09:30 CET/5:30 ET).

Launch is scheduled for 09:31 GMT (10:31 CET) on 14 March with first acquisition of signal expected at 21:29 GMT (22:29 CET).

 

Connect with ILS

Facebook Twitter YouTube Linkedin