Skip to content

WATCH THE EXOMARS LAUNCH

FROM ESA WEB SITE

WATCH EXOMARS LAUNCH

Livestreaming of the launch will begin on 14 March at 08:30 GMT (09:30 CET).
Launch is scheduled for 09:31 GMT (10:31 CET) on 14 March with first acquisition of signal expected at around 21:29 GMT (22:29 CET)
 

View the live launch here!

 
Provisional schedule:

08:30 GMT / 09:30 CET Morning programme, including live launch coverage
11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET Afternoon programme, including regular live updates on the status of the mission, a series of dedicated presentations on the scientific goals and operational challenges and milestones of the ExoMars missions, and informal question and answer sessions
21:10 GMT / 22:10 CET Evening programme, including confirmation of spacecraft separation, solar array deployment and first acquisition of signal
21:45 GMT /22:45 CET  End of event
Times subject to change.

 

Connect with ILS

Facebook Twitter YouTube Linkedin